New Student To-Do List

This is an accordion element with a series of buttons that open and close related content panels.

Steering Committee Members

Chris Verhaeghe, Center for the First-Year Experience
Chris Diorio, Center for the First-Year Experience
Stephanie Benson-Gonzales,
Parent & Family Program, Campus and Visitor Relations
Brian Ward, University Housing
Dave Leszczynksi, Office of Admissions and Recruitment
Karla Weber, Office of Financial Aid
Beth Warner, Office of the Registrar
Gayle Viney, Cross-College Advising Service
Kelsey Anderson, University Health Services
Julie Gorski, Testing & Evaluation

Core Team Members

Chris Verhaeghe, Center for the First-Year Experience
Chris Diorio, Center for the First-Year Experience
Sandee Seiberlich, Division of Information Technology
Phyllis Treige, Center for Accessibility & User Experience
Jess Jones, Center for Accessibility & User Experience
Mike Farnham, Division of Information Technology